Bureau

Naam  Functie  Telefoonnummer  E-mailadres
       
 Directie      
 Cees Jan Asselbergs  Directeur  010 - 40 20 310  asselbergs@deltalinqs.nl
 Bas Janssen  Plaatsvervangend Directeur;
 Domein Economie
 010 - 40 20 304  janssen@deltalinqs.nl
       
 Beleidsadviseurs      
 Cees Alderliesten  Beleidsadviseur Arbeidsmarkt  010 - 40 20 311  alderliesten@deltalinqs.nl
 Judith Anspach  Beleidsadviseur Communicatie  010 - 40 20 315  anspach@deltalinqs.nl
 Peter van Loo  Beleidsadviseur Veiligheid  010 - 40 20 337  vanloo@deltalinqs.nl
 Jasper Nagtegaal  Beleidsadviseur Infrastructuur  010 - 40 20 301  nagtegaal@deltalinqs.nl
 Robert Tieman  Beleidsadviseur Milieu  010 - 40 20 323  tieman@deltalinqs.nl
       
 Bestuurssecretariaat      
 Jacqueline Pronk-Wolders  Bestuurssecretaresse  010 - 40 20 321  pronk@deltalinqs.nl
       
 Interne zaken      
 Jan Koert  Hoofd Administratie  010 - 40 20 320  koert@deltalinqs.nl
 Astrid Oostlander  Postkamer/catering medewerker  010 - 40 20 317  oostlander@deltalinqs.nl
 Tineke van Sintmaartensdijk  Administratief medewerker  010 - 40 20 328  vansintmaartensdijk@deltalinqs.nl
 René Smol  ICT/administratief medewerker  010 - 40 20 327  smol@deltalinqs.nl
       
 Secretariaat      
 Nathaly van Driel  Hoofd Secretariaat; Domein Economie  010 - 40 20 325  vandriel@deltalinqs.nl
 Charmaine Baglio  Secretaresse Arbeidsmarkt en Milieu  010 - 40 20 312  baglio@deltalinqs.nl
 Myra de Jager  Secretariaatsmedewerker  010 - 40 20 300  dejager@deltalinqs.nl

 Saskia Oosterloo

 Secretaresse Veiligheid  010 - 40 20 319

 oosterloo@deltalinqs.nl

 Mariska van Wensem  Secretaresse Deltalinqs Energy Forum  010 - 40 20 326  vanwensem@deltalinqs.nl
 Angelique Wijnands  Secretaresse Infrastructuur  010 - 40 20 302  wijnands@deltalinqs.nl
 Joan van Winsen  Secretaresse Innovatie  010 - 40 20 338  vanwinsen@deltalinqs.nl
       
 Coördinatoren      
 Frank Kasel  Coördinator Deltalinqs ‘University’  010 - 40 20 319  kasel@deltalinqs.nl
 Hans van 't Noordende  Coördinator Deltalinqs Energy Forum  010 - 40 20 316  vantnoordende@deltalinqs.nl
 Ger van Tongeren  Deltalinqs Energy Forum  010 - 40 20 326  vantongeren@deltalinqs.nl

 

             

Login

Username
Password